Please reload

Recent Posts

2017 Festival Praised by Adjudicator

March 12, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

2014 Elmbridge Drama Festival winners

March 9, 2014



The Richard Davis Trophy – for BEST PLAY

Satin Doll  (Mole Valley Scriptwriters)


W.Erskin Thomas Rosebowl – for RUNNERS UP TO BEST PLAY

Alarms  (Runnymede Drama Group)


Rydens School Trophy – for BEST PLAY BY UNDER 21 CAST

Grimm Tales (Woking College)


Michael Fishlock Trophy – for BEST DIRECTOR

Wally Walters (Runnymede Drama Group)


Edward G. Hubbard Trophy - forBEST ACTOR

Andy Smith (OHADS)


Alice Sharp Trophy – for BEST ACTRESS

Sue Viney  (Park Players)


Anne Holmes Trophy – for BEST SUPPORTING PLAYER

Wendy Cann  (Staines Players)


Molly Jack Trophy - forBEST YOUTH ACTOR or ACTRESS

Jessica Beresford  (Applause Youth Theatre Company)


Stage Coach Trophy – for AN ORIGINAL WORK

Satin Doll  (Mole Valley Scriptwriters)


Mark Wilkinson Trophy – for TECHNICAL MERIT

Staines Players


ADJUDICATOR'S TROPHY - Presented by Miss Rona Laurie

To be awarded at the Adjudicator's discretion

Park Players

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 Elmbridge Arts Council

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon