The ELMBRIDGE DRAMA FESTIVAL boasts many awards covering many aspects of staging a production.

The categories are:

The Richard Davis Trophy - for BEST PLAY

W.Erskin Thomas Rosebowl - for RUNNERS UP TO BEST PLAY

Rydens School Trophy - for BEST PLAY BY UNDER 21 CAST

Michael Fishlock Trophy - for BEST DIRECTOR

Edward G. Hubbard Trophy - for BEST ACTOR

Alice Sharp Trophy - for BEST ACTRESS

Anne Holmes Trophy - for BEST SUPPORTING PLAYER

Molly Jack Trophy - for BEST YOUTH ACTOR or ACTRESS

Stage Coach Trophy - for AN ORIGINAL WORK

Mark Wilkinson Trophy - for TECHNICAL MERIT

ADJUDICATOR'S TROPHY -  awarded at the Adjudicator's discretion

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 Elmbridge Arts Council